Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Try the Beta QuickSearch Page
ProQuest
Search over 30 ProQuest databases at once!
JSTOR

Search JSTOR for your topic:

 
Ebscohost

Search Ebsco databases for your topic:



New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
New
This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and New Zealand.
New
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many European countries.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries.
New
ProQuest Indian Journals is a comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource providing full-text, scholarly journals, all published in India.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal.
New
This database allows you to search the full-text of leading library and information science journals. This collection provides full-text coverage of 125+ core titles.
New
This database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics, covering all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.
New
This database provides access to the core literature in the field of public health.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey.
New
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...