Skip to main content
L. Nelson Bell Library
Montreat College LibGuides
Copy of Complete List of Online Databases & Resources
Search this Guide
Copy of Complete List of Online Databases & Resources: M
is the first and largest integrated, not-for-profit group practice in the world.
is the National Institutes of Health's Web site for patients and their families and friends.
Produced by the National Library of Medicine, it brings you information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in language you can understand.
MedlinePlus Drugs & Supplements
Learn about your prescription drugs and over-the-counter medicines. Includes side effects, dosage, special precautions, and more.
Merck Manual Home Edition
Merck is committed to bringing out the best in medicine. As part of that effort, Merck provides all of The Merck Manuals as a service to the community.
Military & Government Collection
Provides a collection of military titles, trade publications and newsweeklies; also developing coverage in engineering, public affairs, public policy, and international affairs.
Includes abstracts and indexing for over 500 titles providing cover to cover fulltext for over 280.
MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association)
contains citations to information on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.
The database is international in scope and includes relevant journal articles, books, dissertations, and conference proceedings.
Montreat College Digital Archive
Browse Montreat College's digital picture and document archives.
Montreat College Faculty Publications
A list of faculty publications.
Montreat College Theses
Browse theses by Montreat College students.
Montreat College Yearbooks
Browse a list of archived Montreat College Yearbooks.
Montreat Registrar YouTube Videos
Videos designed to help you register successfully.
Morningstar Investment Research Center
offers public, corporate, and academic libraries a real-time turnkey solution for investment research.
Skype Contact: nathan.the.librarian
English, Literature, and Writing
Dec 14, 2017 10:59 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Click here for library hours and contact information
. | For more information or assistance please contact