Skip to main content
L. Nelson Bell Library
Montreat College LibGuides
OE 480: Special Topics, Survey of Adventure Therapy
Search this Guide
OE 480: Special Topics, Survey of Adventure Therapy: Recommended Databases
Recommended Journals for OE Research
Books and eBooks
Research Sites and Professional Organizations
Scholarly vs. Popular Resources
Features of Scholarly Resources
Features of Popular Resources
For More Assistance...
Complete List of Online Databases
Recommended Databases for Outdoor Education
Academic Search Premier
is an excellent source of scholarly journals in all academic disciplines.
Ebscohost E-Book Collection
Search a multitude of online books and electronically check them out.
ProQuest® Education Journals gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text.
ERIC®, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources.
JSTOR (Journal STORage)
provides digital access to the complete archival files of selected scholarly journals.
Full image articles from respected journals in the social sciences, humanities, and natural sciences are available in the JSTOR database.
From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects.
Books and eBooks >>
Dec 14, 2017 10:59 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Outdoor Education and Ministry
Click here for library hours and contact information
. | For more information or assistance please contact