provides full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business; marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
An electronic library service of the state of North Carolina, NC-LIVE provides access to over forty databases in a variety of subjects including education, business, psychology, health, law, and many others.
The databases offer full text articles, directory information, indexing, newspaper articles, digitized books, encyclopedias, and state government resources.
This resource provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong, including full text from many popular journals.
The Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection provides coverage of more than 550 full text journals, including peer-reviewed titles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods.
Click "Choose an EBSCO database" and select Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection from the list of databases that appears.
Students accessing library databases from off-campus will be prompted to log-in with username and password information. Open the PDF document below and complete the steps for obtaining library password information from online.montreat.edu.